Latest Products https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in Latest Products Tue, 19 Oct 2021 11:11:24 +0530 en-us https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in Veterinary Liquid Injection https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/veterinary-liquid-injection.htm https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/veterinary-liquid-injection.htm Sat, 06 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Veterinary Powder Injection https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/veterinary-powder-injection.htm https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/veterinary-powder-injection.htm Sat, 06 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Veterinary Suspension https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/veterinary-suspension.htm https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/veterinary-suspension.htm Sat, 06 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Veterinary Bolus https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/veterinary-bolus.htm https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/veterinary-bolus.htm Sat, 06 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Veterinary Ectoparasiticides https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/veterinary-ectoparasiticides.htm https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/veterinary-ectoparasiticides.htm Sat, 06 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Veterinary Feed Supplements https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/veterinary-feed-supplements.htm https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/veterinary-feed-supplements.htm Sat, 06 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Healout Spray https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/healout-spray.htm https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/healout-spray.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Decin Injection https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/decin-injection.htm https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/decin-injection.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Morcee Injection https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/morcee-injection.htm https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/morcee-injection.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Navdot Injection https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/navdot-injection.htm https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/navdot-injection.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 D-Xone 3 gm Injection https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/d-xone-3-gm-injection.htm https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/d-xone-3-gm-injection.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Lactum Forte Injection https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/lactum-forte-injection.htm https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/lactum-forte-injection.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Neobact Injection https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/neobact-injection.htm https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/neobact-injection.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Almacid Suspension (30 ml) https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/almacid-suspension-30-ml.htm https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/almacid-suspension-30-ml.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Almacid Suspension (60 ml) https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/almacid-suspension-60-ml.htm https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/almacid-suspension-60-ml.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Almacid Suspension (1000 ml) https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/almacid-suspension-1000-ml.htm https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/almacid-suspension-1000-ml.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Abeta Injection https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/abeta-injection.htm https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/abeta-injection.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Almacid 3 gm Bolus https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/almacid-3-gm-bolus.htm https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/almacid-3-gm-bolus.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Almacid 150 mg Bolus https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/almacid-150-mg-bolus.htm https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/almacid-150-mg-bolus.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bestdew 3 gm Bolus https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/bestdew-3-gm-bolus.htm https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/bestdew-3-gm-bolus.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Deegin Plus Bolus https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/deegin-plus-bolus.htm https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/deegin-plus-bolus.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 C-Tick Liquid (1 Ltr.) https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/c-tick-liquid-1-ltr.htm https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/c-tick-liquid-1-ltr.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 D-Tick Liquid (1 Ltr.) https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/d-tick-liquid-1-ltr.htm https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/d-tick-liquid-1-ltr.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 D-Tick Liquid (15 ml) https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/d-tick-liquid-15-ml.htm https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/d-tick-liquid-15-ml.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 D-Tick Liquid (50 ml) https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/d-tick-liquid-50-ml.htm https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/d-tick-liquid-50-ml.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Retraz Liquid (1 Ltr.) https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/retraz-liquid-1-ltr.htm https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/retraz-liquid-1-ltr.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Retraz Liquid (50 ml) https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/retraz-liquid-50-ml.htm https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/retraz-liquid-50-ml.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Retiflu Solution (50 ml) https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/retiflu-solution-50-ml.htm https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/retiflu-solution-50-ml.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Retiflu Solution (100 ml) https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/retiflu-solution-100-ml.htm https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/retiflu-solution-100-ml.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Livfit Tonic https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/livfit-tonic.htm https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/livfit-tonic.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Placenta-X Tonic https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/placenta-x-tonic.htm https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/placenta-x-tonic.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Morcal Gel https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/morcal-gel.htm https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/morcal-gel.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Morcal Strong Liquid https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/morcal-strong-liquid.htm https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/morcal-strong-liquid.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Morcal Gold Liquid https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/morcal-gold-liquid.htm https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/morcal-gold-liquid.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Reti-Min Gold Supplement https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/reti-min-gold-supplement.htm https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/reti-min-gold-supplement.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Reti-Min Supplement https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/reti-min-supplement.htm https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/reti-min-supplement.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Almacid Plus Suspension https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/almacid-plus-suspension.htm https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/almacid-plus-suspension.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Nidesol-S Suspension https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/nidesol-s-suspension.htm https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/nidesol-s-suspension.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Reti-M.V. Syrup https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/reti-m-v-syrup.htm https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/reti-m-v-syrup.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 D-Tin Bolus https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/d-tin-bolus.htm https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/d-tin-bolus.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Morheat Bolus https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/morheat-bolus.htm https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/morheat-bolus.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Motion Off Bolus https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/motion-off-bolus.htm https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/motion-off-bolus.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Nim-P Bolus https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/nim-p-bolus.htm https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/nim-p-bolus.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Oxydeep Bolus https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/oxydeep-bolus.htm https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/oxydeep-bolus.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Retgest Bolus https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/retgest-bolus.htm https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/retgest-bolus.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 UTI Clean Bolus https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/uti-clean-bolus.htm https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/uti-clean-bolus.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Debeta Injection https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/debeta-injection.htm https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/debeta-injection.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 D-Fur Injection https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/d-fur-injection.htm https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/d-fur-injection.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 D-Xone 1 gm Injection https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/d-xone-1-gm-injection.htm https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/d-xone-1-gm-injection.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 D-Xone 500 mg Injection https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/d-xone-500-mg-injection.htm https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/d-xone-500-mg-injection.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 D-Xone T 4.5 gm Injection https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/d-xone-t-4-5-gm-injection.htm https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/d-xone-t-4-5-gm-injection.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 D-Xone T 562.5 mg Injection https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/d-xone-t-562-5-mg-injection.htm https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/d-xone-t-562-5-mg-injection.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 D-Xone-S 3 gm Injection https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/d-xone-s-3-gm-injection.htm https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/d-xone-s-3-gm-injection.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 D-Xone-S 4.5 gm Injection https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/d-xone-s-4-5-gm-injection.htm https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/d-xone-s-4-5-gm-injection.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 D-Cort Injection https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/d-cort-injection.htm https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/d-cort-injection.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Deegin 30 ml Injection https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/deegin-30-ml-injection.htm https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/deegin-30-ml-injection.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Deegin 100 ml Injection https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/deegin-100-ml-injection.htm https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/deegin-100-ml-injection.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Deegin Plus Injection https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/deegin-plus-injection.htm https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/deegin-plus-injection.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dejet Injection https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/dejet-injection.htm https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/dejet-injection.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 D-Gest Injection https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/d-gest-injection.htm https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/d-gest-injection.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 D-Tin 10 ml Injection https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/d-tin-10-ml-injection.htm https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/d-tin-10-ml-injection.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 D-Tin 50 ml Injection https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/d-tin-50-ml-injection.htm https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/d-tin-50-ml-injection.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 D-Tin 100 ml Injection https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/d-tin-100-ml-injection.htm https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/d-tin-100-ml-injection.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 ENB-2500 Injection https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/enb-2500-injection.htm https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/enb-2500-injection.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Enrodeep 15 ml Injection https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/enrodeep-15-ml-injection.htm https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/enrodeep-15-ml-injection.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Enrodeep 30 ml Injection https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/enrodeep-30-ml-injection.htm https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/enrodeep-30-ml-injection.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Enrodeep 100 ml Injection https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/enrodeep-100-ml-injection.htm https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/enrodeep-100-ml-injection.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Isofdon Injection https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/isofdon-injection.htm https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/isofdon-injection.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Morcal Injection https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/morcal-injection.htm https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/morcal-injection.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Napro Injection https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/napro-injection.htm https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/napro-injection.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Navgen Injection https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/navgen-injection.htm https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/navgen-injection.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 N-Charge Injection https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/n-charge-injection.htm https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/n-charge-injection.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Nim-P 30 ml Injection https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/nim-p-30-ml-injection.htm https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/nim-p-30-ml-injection.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Nim-P 100 ml Injection https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/nim-p-100-ml-injection.htm https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/nim-p-100-ml-injection.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Oxydeep LA 30 ml Injection https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/oxydeep-la-30-ml-injection.htm https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/oxydeep-la-30-ml-injection.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Oxydeep LA 100 ml Injection https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/oxydeep-la-100-ml-injection.htm https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/oxydeep-la-100-ml-injection.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Procr-8 Injection https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/procr-8-injection.htm https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/procr-8-injection.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Revil Gold Injection https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/revil-gold-injection.htm https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/revil-gold-injection.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Revil Injection https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/revil-injection.htm https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/revil-injection.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 RT Mate Injection https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/rt-mate-injection.htm https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/rt-mate-injection.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Suldim Injection https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/suldim-injection.htm https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/suldim-injection.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Vetop Injection https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/vetop-injection.htm https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/vetop-injection.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Vevit-A Injection https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/vevit-a-injection.htm https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/vevit-a-injection.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 X-Charge Injection https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/x-charge-injection.htm https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/x-charge-injection.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 ASCORBIC ACID 250MG/ML INJ. https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/ascorbic-acid-250mg-ml-inj.htm https://www.reticinepharmaidslimited.co.in/ascorbic-acid-250mg-ml-inj.htm Fri, 27 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 ASCORBIC ACID 250MG/ML INJ. THIRD PARTY MANUFACTURING PCD PHARMA FRANCHISE